Weather Status for Programs

THURSDAY, MARCH 21: OCEAN AIR SOCCER IS CANCELED

TUESDAY, MARCH 12: SCRIPPS RANCH SOCCER CANCELED - FIELDS ARE CLOSED

WEDNESDAY, MARCH 6: OCEAN AIR JR. SPORTS CANCELED;  TEMECULA CLASSES CANCELED; CARMEL VALLEY BASEBALL IS CANCELED

SATURDAY, MARCH 2: SCRIPPS RANCH AND OCEAN AIR JR SPORTS ARE CANCELED

FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 22: CARMEL VALLEY SOCCER CANCELED

THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 21: OCEAN AIR JR. SPORTS AND SOCCER CLASSES CANCELED

WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 20: CARMEL VALLEY SOCCER CANCELED

FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 15: CARMEL VALLEY SOCCER IS CANCELED

THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 14: OCEAN AIR JR. SPORTS AND SOCCER CLASSES CANCELED

WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 13: CARMEL VALLEY BASEBALL IS CANCELED.  TEMECULA AFTERNOON SOCCER CLASSES ARE CANCELED

Friday, February 8: CARMEL VALLEY SOCCER CANCELED

Wednesday, February 6:  ALL TEMECULA CLASSES CANCELED; CARMEL VALLEY BASEBALL CANCELED

Tuesday, February 5: TEMECULA CLASSES CANCELED; CARMEL VALLEY JR. SPORTS CANCELED; SCRIPPS RANCH SOCCER CANCELED

Monday, February 4:   All classes are canceled today  (Temecula classes canceled for the entire week)

Saturday, February 2: ALL Jr. Sports classes are canceled; Arena Soccer League canceled

Friday, February 1: Carmel Valley soccer classes canceled

Thursday, January 31: Ocean Air soccer classes canceled

Monday, January 21: Temecula classes canceled (fields are still closed)

Saturday, January 19: All Jr. Sports will meet on outdoor basketball court
Arena soccer canceled

Friday, January 18: CARMEL VALLEY Soccer classes canceled

THURSDAY, January 17: OCEAN AIR Jr Sports and Soccer classes canceled 

Wednesday, January 16: OCEAN AIR Jr. Sports canceled; CARMEL VALLEY Baseball canceled; TEMECULA classes canceled

Tuesday, January 15: TEMECULA classes canceled; CARMEL VALLEY Jr. Sports is canceled; SCRIPPS RANCH soccer canceled

Monday, January 14: Carmel Mountain Soccer classes are canceled

Saturday, January 12: All Jr. Sports classes and Arena Soccer League are canceled