Our Camps

Week 1: Mon. Jan. 18, 2021 - Sun. Jan. 24, 2021
Community Camp Type Time Ages Dates Registration
Week 2: Mon. Jan. 25, 2021 - Sun. Jan. 31, 2021
Community Camp Type Time Ages Dates Registration
Week 3: Mon. Feb. 1, 2021 - Sun. Feb. 7, 2021
Community Camp Type Time Ages Dates Registration
Week 4: Mon. Feb. 8, 2021 - Sun. Feb. 14, 2021
Community Camp Type Time Ages Dates Registration
Week 5: Mon. Feb. 15, 2021 - Sun. Feb. 21, 2021
Community Camp Type Time Ages Dates Registration
view Carmel Valley Rec Center Game Changer 9:00 am - 3:00 pm Ages 6-12 2/15/21 - 2/19/21
open